Springbok Properties: The most reviewed cash house buyer ever

5 stars from customer
"They could not have made the process any easier: from sta..."
Andrew Walker

Over 6,100 seller reviews and video testimonials

  • March 2021
    A dream to work with

    Springbok have been a dream to work with. Thank you for your help and support. Will recommend you to everyone.

    Clair Garner
  • March 2021
    An easy process

    We have sold our property through Springbok Properties. They have all been extremely helpful and efficient. We are delighted and surprised how easy the process was. I definitely would recommend Springbok.

    Gerard Hickey
  • December 2020
    Received the figure we agreed

    After my property was with another company for 18 months with no success, I decided to try Springbok and I received the figure we had originally agreed. Absolutely amazing.

    William
  • March 2021
    Felt respectful and valued

    Their service was amazing. We have been kept updated daily via email and personal calls. We felt very respected and valued. Our views and fears were taken seriously. Our house was put on the market and we got an offer far above what we thought we would ever get.

    Allen
  • May 2021
    Professional and caring

    A very professional and caring approach to our needs in the sale of our house.

    Susan
  • May 2021
    Helpful and proactive

    The agent was really helpful and proactive. I would recommend Springbok.

    Jackie
  • May 2021
    Highly recommend

    Excellent customer service and highly recommend Springbok Properties. Thank you.

    Nicole
  • April 2021
    Very impressed

    We were very impressed with the service we got from the company from start to finish.

    Elizabeth
  • April 2021
    Hassle free

    Really easy and hassle free, always informed you on the process and what was happening and didn't have any time wasters as they take this hassle away from you before accepting viewings.

    Jane
  • April 2021
    Kept me updated

    Quick and helpful service, kept me informed and updated throughout the sales progression and always had time to talk through options.

    Mandi
  • April 2021
    Polite and professional

    Each step was explained from when I first contacted Springbok about selling the property to the sale, a very polite and professional service.

    Peter

Sell your house quickly - we'll buy any property

FREE VALUATION <
clear